Finally here – at least the first partial delivery…..RBHB1 (aka Hobo Boot) in both Maracca and Smoke.  Most, if not all, of the Mohawk Maracca is pre-sold (a run is going to Leffot, so please call Steven Taffel for more information on his stock) and I have pulled as many as possible for reservations thru Franco’s and I will be contacting those clients tomorrow.  I have been told the balance of my order (another 24 pair) is shipping from Italy this Friday.  The Smoke version really came out – have not shown this sample so a small run of 10 are here and ready to go.

RBHB1 is built on the new 97 last, with uppers of roughout ‘Mohawk’ calfskin, full calf lining, padded collar and the long wearing Sestriere outsole on a double leather midsole.  The heel is calf and the stitching is done by hand – nothing technical, we just like the way it looks.  You do too….we can tell.

Retail is $620 and feel free to give me a call at the shop with any questions or feedback.  I’m at 804-264-2994 or riderboot@comcast.netAs usual, supplies are limited.

Ron

